Committees and Chairs

Steering Committee

Conference Chair

Frank Phillipson, TNO, The Nederlands


Steering Chair

Gerald Eichler, Deutsche Telekom Technology & Innovation Darmstadt, Germany


Program Chair

Christian Erfurth
University of Applied Sciences Jena, Germany


Publication Chair

Günter Fahrnberger
University of Hagen, Germany


Program Committee

Sebastian Apel, Technical University of Applied Sciences Ingolstadt, Germany
Gilbert Babin, University of Montréal, Canada
Gerald Eichler, Deutsche Telekom Darmstadt, Germany
Christian Erfurth, University of Applied Sciences Jena, Germany
Günter Fahrnberger, University of Hagen, Germany
Hacène Fouchal,  University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, France
Sapna Ponaraseri Gopinathan, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, India
Michal Hodoň, University of Žilina, Slovakia
Mikael Johansson, CSC – IT Centre for Science Espoo, Finland
Kathrin Kirchner, Technical University of Denmark Lyngby, Denmark
Udo R. Krieger, University of Bamberg, Germany
Peter Kropf, University of Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Ulrike Lechner, Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany
Andreas Lommatzsch, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Karl-Heinz Lüke, Ostfalia University of Applied Sciences Wolfsburg, Germany
Raja Natajaran, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Mumbai, India
Deveeshree Nayak, University of Washington Tacoma, United States
Olli Nurmi, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Espoo, Finland
George Angelos Papadopoulos, University of Cyprus Nicosia, Cyprus
Dana Petcu, West University of Timisoara, Romania
Frank Phillipson, Organisation for Applied Scientific Research The Hague, Netherlands
Siddharth Swarup Rautaray, Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Bhubaneswar, India
Jörg Roth, Nuremberg Institute of Technology, Germany
Pranav Kumar Singh, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati and Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar, India
Julian Szymański, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
Leendert W. M. Wienhofen, City of Trondheim, Norway