Willkommen! Welcome! Добро пожаловать!


Dear International and Prospective Students,
 
We are pleased that you are interested in studying at the University of Applied Sciences Jena. To facilitate your first steps into this new chapter of your life, we have compiled all necessary information for you under this heading.
 
Studying at the EAH Jena:
Application:                   
German Language Courses:
 
The EAH Jena does not offer any study-preparing language courses or German language examinations. Anyhow, courses to acquire the requested certificates for a full-time study at EAH Jena are available in Jena:
At the beginning of each winter term, we offer an intensive German language for exchange students. The conditions that those language courses can take place are a minimum number of participants and the availability of financial support in the respective financial year.
 
Living in Jena:
Further useful information:
Approach:
Do you need help? Our tutoring programmes supports you!
 
In case you need help for your start at EAH Jena and in Jena itself, we can organise a student tutor who can help you with all formalities and bureaucratic issues. Click here to get more information about the tutoring programme.
 
We invite you to follow our activities also on Facebook: www.facebook.com/IOEAHJena.

Willkommen! Welcome! Добро пожаловать!


 
Liebe ausländische Studierende und Studieninteressierte,

wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich für ein Studium an der Ernst-Abbe-Hochschule Jena interessieren bzw. entschieden haben. Um Ihnen den Start zu erleichtern, haben wir an dieser Stelle alle wichtigen Informationen für Sie zusammengestellt. 

Studium:
Bewerbung:               
Studienvorbereitender Deutschkurs:
 
Die EAH Jena bietet selbst keine studienvorbereitenden Deutschkurse bzw. Deutschprüfungen an. Dennoch besteht in Jena die Möglichkeit, die erforderlichen Deutschprüfungen für ein Bachelor- oder Masterstudium abzulegen:
Für Austauschstudierende wird jeweils zu Beginn des Wintersemesters ein Intensivsprachkurs angeboten. Maßgeblich für das Zustandekommen sind eine Mindesteilnehmerzahl und das Vorhandensein von Fördermitteln in dem jeweiligen Haushaltsjahr. Austauschstudierende sollten mindestens Grundkenntnisse der deutschen Sprache besitzen.
 
Wohnen in Jena:
Leben in Deutschland/Jena:
Anreise:
Hilfe notwendig? Unser Tutorenprogramm unterstützt Sie! 
Wenn Sie in der ersten Zeit Hilfe brauchen, stellen wir Ihnen auf  Wunsch gern einen studentischen Tutor zur Seite, der Sie bei allen organisatorischen Dingen und Formalitäten unterstützen kann. So wird der Anfang leicht gemacht!!
 
Folgen Sie uns auch bei Facebook: www.facebook.com/IOEAHJena.